RSS

You want me to do what…?!

07 Oct

All smiles after the clinic…

 

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I have recently become a horse owner. Which means that after (more-or-less) a hiatus of about 25 years, I’ve started riding again. This weekend I took advantage of a world-renowned dressage trainer & coach–John Lassetter–conducting a clinic at my barn. Though I was pretty nervous to be riding in front of someone of his expertise, it was amazing! I think Bliss and I came away with yes–a lot to work on–but even more importantly, a lot to work with!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2012 in Back in the saddle stuff...

 

Leave a Reply

 
